Friday -Fives!

Two more weeks and we will have crossed another milestone in our lives. I am terrified but also very excited. Look out for an announcement here.

Nothing clears up the mind and soul like genuine conversations with good friends. I am happy, inspired and totally motivated by the wonderful girl friends in my life.

The best advise I have heard in the past few weeks has been to be myself.  Sometimes, the person we are, our personality is all the armour we need.

A few years ago, I mentioned on this blog, that I had no regrets. I would live my life just the way I had. Now a few years later I have plenty. I really wished I had done a few things differently.

Nominating the first female presidential nominee by a leading party has made history in the United States. It’s taken them 240 years after independence to finally see a woman worthy of the office. Is there anyone else who sees the problem with it?

Happy Friday! Next week, I plan to review where I am with my resolutions for this year

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Bonding, Camaraderie, Communication, Conversations, Friends, Goal, Life, Living my life, Milestones, Motivation, People, Personal, Relationships, Thoughts, Wishes

Leave a Reply

