I miss you my friend. 

I know and have always respected your 36 plans for 24 hour days but I’m beginning to feel you don’t want anything to do with me. I already feel really terrible about how things turned out,  but have I lost my friend too? 

I miss your energy and your passion for life. I wish I could bask in it for a little while. I miss my friend. I miss talking to you and I would really like to see your face and hear your voice and spend  5 minutes with you.

I do understand you being busy but you should know how I feel. 

Best always! 

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, Friendship, Life, Pain, People, Personal, Relationships, Thoughts

One response to “I miss you my friend. 

  1. det-res

    Thank you for reblog. I could not see where I could comment on your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

