New chapters

About time. After a vacation is always a good time to jump start/ restart/ some start. The dark clouds are finally beginning to clear up. Some plans are shaping up well. Some have just been thrown into my lap and I have no clue what to do about them. But some time off from regular life always helps in getting some of that perspective back. I wanted to make this the most productive year I have had in several years. Not that I haven’t been busy already, but life does enter a rut every now and then. Sometimes you just need to shake things up. To add to my already demanding life I have enrolled in a master’s program. Orientation starts first week September. While I have been studying all my life, I haven’t been in school for a while. I am excited about this new opportunity, a new pace of life and the one of my life’s dreams coming true. Another degree! Oh yeah!

4 Comments

Filed under A first, Communication, Decisions, Expectations, Experiences, Faith, Fears, Goal, Life, Milestones, Motivation, Thoughts, Wishes

4 responses to “New chapters

  1. Moushumi Ghosh

    It’s exhilarating to get back to school/college. I want to so badly go back to do a degree mainly to be a student once again. All the best! You will so enjoy this! 🙂

    Like

  2. I am bit late, but congratulations for the new course. It is always exciting to be in a university.

    Like

Leave a Reply

