Originally started on November 16th 2011

There is a thing about this blog. I am not sure exactly what it is, but I am not ready to let go. It could be that it reminds me there is one thing I have been successful at. If this is what you can call successful. Without the judgment about its quality or quantity, I am going to enjoy a smug moment. 5 years and counting. Yeah baby!

It is time for a few changes. I have been struggling to make those changes. Even accept that I have to make them. Denial can be a big deterrent in progress.  Time comes when the strongest of compulsions for denial have to be acknowledged. The freedom felt thereafter is sweet. You know what I am talking about.


Today I have no idea what I was talking about then. That is the sad truth about those moments. They pass. I wish I would do better about my thoughts.. Going back to publishing my unfinished posts..

Leave a comment

Filed under Abstract, Camaraderie, Disappointments, Emotions, Environment, Expectations, Life, People, Personal, Short, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

