About her…

I never got to add to this post, but I am beginning to realize that it isn’t about dudes anymore. This is about the girlfriends I have. Everyone deserves a good girlfriend. Everyone.  While they may look, sound feel different. They are all essentially the same. They all make us feel good, or want us to be a better version of ourselves.

Some of the people that I grew close to in the last few years have moved away, or are in the process. I miss them, but most importantly I miss the stability they brought into my life. Nothing is a constant and I realize that. Relationships evolve too. In all this change to have one friend where you can pick up a conversation at any time no matter what is pretty amazing.

2 Comments

Filed under Bonding, Communication, Emotions, Expectations, Experiences, Friends, Life, People, Relationships

2 responses to “About her…

  1. I am jealous of you for that. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

