Post-a-week

One week into the New Year! 2011 will be over before we know it. I did a tag, reminiscing the past one year. Some of us have made an effort. I believe we all will agree it was quite worth it. Just about the same time, wordpress sent us an email about blogaweek challenge. They really want us to blog everyday, since I know that not feasible for me right now, I am going to take up the next best challenge. The postaweek2011.

I am excited. I will be compelled to write at least once a week. The fact that the folks at wordpress plan to keep tab on those who have taken up the challenge, will keep me regular.

This wont be easy, but I am about to make some changes here and out there. Join me, cheer me and watch me take this journey!

3 Comments

Filed under A first, Blogging, Bonding, Camaraderie, Communication, Decisions, Environment, Expectations, Goal, Motivation

3 responses to “Post-a-week

  1. Yaay! Go Girl! šŸ˜€

    Like

  2. AS we move further in to the new year, I hope that 2011 is treating you well.

    Like

  3. Gaizabonts:
    Thanks, I know I am so excited to take up this challenge.

    Nick:
    So nice to see you. Been a while since you dropped by. Yes 2011 has been great so far. Hope you are doing well. Thank you once again for dropping by.

    Like

Leave a Reply

