This week

How do you take someone seriously when you notice the website he is browsing is “husband shopping” I almost put my career in his hands. I am just going to pray, my faith comes through.

My father is leaving very philosophical messages on people’s Facebook statuses. I get him. I love him for making the effort. When I read the communication that follows, it first amuses me and then bothers me that he will be misunderstood, worse still considered a loony.

Students steal food. I wonder when would they become people and realize it is not very cool to do so.

I am beginning to question perseverance? Is it part of a  lazy man’s vocabulary?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

