*

There is only so far we can go with pretense. Some day, the real work will have to be done.

Some times the use of gadgets bothers me. I think they make us stupid.Or make us believe that it is okay to be stupid.

Stress is a bad thing, especially when it manifests as frontal balding. In women.

Why do we celebrate  International woman’s day. For all the greetings I received and sent back, I wonder if anyone knows what is the day all about.

Feels like the world will come to an end next week. It wont I know. Life will go on and no matter what happens, I will survive. Question is how much will I like it.

* I need a title. I need to learn how to come up with one, especially for the posts that I just want to put down my random thoughts in.

4 Comments

Filed under Environment, Expectations, Experiences, People, Thoughts

4 responses to “*

  1. How about “Haphazardly Erratic Non-specification” and running numbers for each such post? You could even shorten it to HEN! 😀

    Like

  2. This title works just as fine, I guess 🙂

    Many times the random thoughts that get put inside a blogpost are more interesting than a carefully conjured one. Thought it happened only with me but no 😉

    Like

  3. Gaizabonts:
    Sounds funky, but nothing is haphazard in this erratic brain. 🙂 Thanks.

    Vishwa:
    Sometimes!

    Like

  4. I have got lost in the days that we ‘celebrate’ or supposed to celebrate. back in school, we did not have this.. life was more fun.. LOL..Every day is a celebration.. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

