The last day of October!

There is an obvious lack of titles on this blog. There is no dearth of thought though. But too much of that sometimes clouds clarity. Hard way to see. See.

I am not surprised that it has taken me this long to get back to my blog. I am just sad that it did. This is my 400th post. And I don’t want to quit. I am not sure if that is a sign of strength or weakness. It is amazing how hard we hang onto something we see slip right in front of our eyes. I often wonder what were we doing before reaching that stage.

Anyway, this post is not my last. I hope it is the first of many.

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging

3 responses to “The last day of October!

  1. Woohoo!! Congrats! And what a good day to bring in the 400th. Am sure it’s many more. This is a great place to be — it cannot go away!

    Like

  2. Congrats and keep it going on and on…..

    Like

  3. Gaizabonts:
    Coming from you means a lot to me. Thank you.

    PNA:
    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

