Congratulations!

To Casablanca:

500 posts is definitely a long time . I can actually claim to have read ’em all.

I almost feel like I stalk this blog since I seem to appear there a lot. But I like the blog. I like reading about the different life some times in Hong Kong, sometimes in London. There is a story that brews in my head.Ā  I enjoy the travel and fun and food and drinks and friends and happiness. Some times I realize there is pain and disappointment and anguish. Probably the only times it hits me that there is an actual human being at the other side of what I read.

I hope you continue to write. Some times for me more than yourself. I have a wonderful place to visit when I get tired of the place I currently occupy.

p.s: My comment on this bloggers post was getting so long and a tab bit too personal that I thought I will make this about me, rather than this blogger. I am like that most times, what to do?

5 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Bonding, Camaraderie, Communication, Thoughts, Wishes

5 responses to “Congratulations!

  1. Accidental Fame Junkie

    It’s not only about you! It’s how you feel which is just as well! šŸ˜€

    Like

  2. 500 is a LOT… i stopped counting after i crossed 100… lemme see how many i got šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. AFJ:
    šŸ™‚

    TAK:
    Yeah it is, so how many do you have?

    Like

  4. @det-res – 526 šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

