A five pointer

The tag: What you have to do is simple: Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Was tagged by Atul. I promised to be prompt. Amusing, this entire blog is all about me, my friends, and family and all the things I like or love and yet it has taken me some time to get back.

Now I have. And now it is time for me to tag you.

So here you go and I really do hope you keep this tag alive.

AFJ

Casablanca

Cutting Chai

The new acquaintances here

D

Nisha

7 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Bonding, Camaraderie, Communication, Experiences, Friends

7 responses to “A five pointer

  1. D

    Thy will be done!

    Like

  2. D:
    I look forward to it.

    Like

  3. good one – well done!

    Like

  4. Gaizabonts:
    Thank you. Always happy to be at service. πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Will I get an invite from someone?

    Like

  6. Kriss Bass:
    You got it. Welcome to this blog. πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. No, I meant that ‘five pointer’ post thread. And thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

