Great read.

I have been an ardent fan of this blog and blogger’s work for a very long time.

It is the blogger’s ability to paint distinct pictures with her words that captivates me. Be it writing about a book she read, a poetry reading she attended or a daal recipe she tried. She takes me along with her.

Her post, South by North East left me speechless filled with emotions, warmth and brought back memories of my own life in the mountains.

The blogger is back after a rather long hiatus and has changed locations. It has been a while since I have read some one so inspiring. I am really glad she is back.

9 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Camaraderie

9 responses to “Great read.

  1. Thanks. I just followed the link and clicked over for a quick look-see. I’ll return there for further reading.

    Like

  2. yup, another shift to Wonderful WordPress! 😀 All good writers eventually come to WordPress! 😉

    Like

  3. AFJ

    Hey educatedunemployed, thanks so much!! This is a compliment!
    It’s good writers who inspire us to write well. By that I mean the author of Lunatic in My Head who made me walk the memory lane – Anjum Hasan.

    Your own life in the mountains – now that is what I would love to read about! *hint*

    Like

  4. Nick:
    I am sure you wont regret the find.

    Gaizabonts:
    I shall take that as a compliment. Most graciously of course. 🙂

    AFJ:
    You are most welcome. Some times it is difficult to express one’s thoughts in the space of a comment box. So I took the liberty of writing a new post. I look forward to many many more posts by you.

    Like

  5. I am here from South’s blog.. and you are a good read as well.. Will be back… 🙂 Adding you to my bookmarks. 🙂

    Like

  6. Pallavi:
    Thank you. Welcome to my blog. 🙂

    Like

  7. AFJ

    I agree with Pallavi! Now I guess I have no excuse not to write! 😛

    Like

  8. Pingback: Award-ee! « SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS

Leave a Reply

