When I am away..

I might be away for a while. Or then again I might not. Mean while how ever do visit the blogs linked in my blogroll. I have enjoyed reading them for some time now.

Some of the more active ones I am pointing out here. Some of these have always been around and still manage to hold my interest, some others I am fairly new to and I find them beyond fantastic.

Enjoy yourselves and see you around.

Always a pleasure:

Abaniko

Casablanca

Cre8ive Ignition – Arun Verma’s Blog

Gaizabonts

Greensatya

Nick

Perspective

The Latte Files

Shades of Grey

Sanny’s Scribbles

The Chai Wallah

Thanu

The Novelties: ( In my blogroll)

Deja Vu

Grafxgurl

JARVARM

Little Miss Muffet

MsCutePants

Mutterings that Matter

Sunrise

Sunny Days

The Chardonnay Files

The other dimension

This Fish

17 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Camaraderie

17 responses to “When I am away..

  1. Now that u have mentioned me here….I have to go write something….

    u’ll be missed, jaldi vapas aana

    Like

  2. Don’t be gone long, okay? Take care and thanks for the mention of my blog.

    You’ll be sorely missed.

    Like

  3. Ahh … it will be bit more boring without you.

    Good luck – wherever you are going. Cheers. πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Hoping the away is not too far away πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the mention of my blog…much appreciated πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Aww thanks for the blog mention! :o)

    So where might or might you not be off to? Oh which reminds me…considering your location I should email you!!!

    Like

  6. Duhita

    Too much of studying is bad for health:D

    Like

  7. I AM going to miss reading here!! Why, oh why, do you want to go away!!!

    Don’t take long… please be back soon. I love your lines. And thanks for mentioning me as well. πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Thanks for my blog mention and good luck with your endevour. See you soon here !

    Like

  9. Hope you are coming back! You take care lady…

    Like

  10. Make sure you come back .. need the doc now and then πŸ™‚

    Like

  11. Rishi

    #when i’m gone, just carry on, don’t mourn, rejoice …

    have fun!

    Like

  12. ditto @ all the things that have been said above πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. We all miss u,EU.
    Wait for ur comeback..
    Thanks for the mention. πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. You certainly will be missed! And thanks much for the mention… always does wonders for the (blog)soul!

    Like

  15. I am looking forward to your return.

    Like

  16. hey where are u going? come back soon! and that’s the first time my blog has been mentioned as worth reading in someone’s post…wowee! i’m flattered πŸ™‚

    Like

  17. It put a smile on my face to see that there is someone who cares about my nonsense… πŸ™‚

    Thank you, EU.

    Like

Leave a Reply

