Bye one more time.

I have done this before and yet it feels new.The room looks like a mess that I have made before and yet it seems intimidating.I know an hour down I will be all packed.Some thing doesn’t want me to.The more I delay it the more time I am here.Once packed I would be ready to go.

So much for organisation.Why don’t I follow my fool proof plans. They bore me. Not nice. I am confused happy scared excited troubled and calm all at the same time. What a state to be in.

I know I will never do this again, but I will be back to this place.It is wonderful to know that in all this uncertainty this place will always be there for me to come back to.

But for now.I have to say good bye.To this place, the people, the city. And the phone rings again.

Leave a comment

Filed under A first, Fear, Life, People, Personal, Thoughts, Travel

Leave a Reply

