My first Avatar at WordPress.

I have been wanting to put up a picture of me or atleast a representative for a very long time. I stumbled upon this cartoon while I was researching my residency prospects.

This represents a fourth year medical student and their life thereafter. I found it very befitting to my own self and hence I am going to use it.

I would like to thank the creators for making some thing so apt to my life.

I don’t know if this avatar will remail for ever or I will change it when I find some thing that I identify with more. For now EU has just found a face!

A face!

11 Comments

Filed under A first, Blogging

11 responses to “My first Avatar at WordPress.

  1. Thank you.I loved it too … πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. This is so cute! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. that’s a pencil in the left hand – i thought it was a … but it couldn’t be! πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Richa:
    Thanks!

    Gaizabonts:
    Nope it couldn’t be. That too on my blog.How could you even think of the possibility.

    Like

  5. FITS!
    Ahem. πŸ˜€

    Like

  6. Dun paint a very pretty picture of life now does it? Ofcourse I wouldn’t expect far too much lying.
    We wouldnt mind the real thing either… πŸ˜‰
    But I get it πŸ™‚
    So good for you then and us and whoever else!

    Like

  7. Rohit:
    Arre, what Ahem??

    Karuna:
    This is the truth..or closest to the truth.I can tell ya this much I am a girl.I really am. πŸ˜›

    Like

  8. LOL!!! Everytime I come here I feel like watchin Greys Anatomy πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. LOL!!! Everytime I come here I feel like watchin Greys Anatomy πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Grey shades:
    You bet mate. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

