See you on Judgement day.

 



Shivaji Maharaj

Standing tall and for a reason.

Originally uploaded by Educated Unemployed.

 

I knew the outcome.When I saw it for myself I even let out a sigh of relief. There is surprise, fear of the unknown, pain and even disappointment around me.

I how ever see a second chance.This one I am taking.I am going to hold on to it.Becasuse I believe god has been very kind to me.

What will happen from here I don’t know.Call me mad, but I am going all the way with this.This is going to be my own decision.

And when judgement comes, I hope you are around to hear what I finally have to say.

10 Comments

Filed under Decisions, Disappointments, Expectations, Fears, Life, Philosophy, Questions., Thoughts, Wishes

10 responses to “See you on Judgement day.

  1. Intriguing post. Yeah, we will wait for your words. Good luck in whatever you are trying till then.

    Good day !

    Like

  2. Satya:
    Thank you. Have a nice day yourself. 🙂

    Like

  3. lazy leo

    sometimes adversity can be a blessing in disguise…….
    if you have a second chance…go for it…all the best!

    Like

  4. Lazy Leo:
    So nice to see you here.And Thanks.

    Like

  5. Errr, did I miss something here? Couldn’t make out a thing.

    Like

  6. Hi Vishwa:
    So nice to see you here.No you didn’t miss anything.I think it is time I let you on on a secret.I don’t generally chronicle my life.I write more out of observations and feelings even of they happened years ago. 🙂

    Like

  7. That’s Okay, but still couldn’t make out a thing out of this ‘Observation’ of yours. Maybe it was intended to be so, I guess 😉

    Like

  8. Vishwa:
    That is my bad.I do hope people can identify with what I write.May be I don’t make sense at all. 😦

    Like

  9. Pingback: Resolve! « SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS

Leave a Reply

