I think

I think a quiet morning and a good cup of coffee can prepare anyone for a hard day ahead.

I think life is like a book.You never know how one will turn out till the end.

I think one lies, when afraid.

I think people don’t really listen.

I think angry people are actually hurting.

I think chocolate is food for the soul.

I think the real screwing takes place in the head.

I think there should be no place for excuses.

I think black is spotless.

I think we embarass ourselves with our prejudices.

I think to love is easy.

I think to hate is the real challenge.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “I think

  1. WishfulThinker said…

    Love, macha, very hard. Very.

    1/31/2007 09:00:00 PM

    Richa Bhardwaj said…

    Hey!
    That’s some thought!

    I think the real mess up takes place in the head. – Totally agree with you on this.

    And yes, to love is easy. You just need to know yourself.

    You placed me perfectly. I still blog but not in that old space. It’s Fuchsia now. You can click on my name here to get redirected.
    🙂

    2/01/2007 01:48:00 AM

    Gaizabonts said…

    your first four posts are giving a weird error

    2/01/2007 06:04:00 AM

    educatedunemployed said…

    Wishfulthinker:
    Macha as in friend?? Uhm I don’t think I got what you were saying.I’m slightly disoriented with the bling of beta flashing in my face.

    Richa:
    Thanks, yes I do have a freaky memory.Most times it serves me well but it can also embarass me at times.Nothing is dependable these days.GAH~!

    Gaizabonts:
    To you too? You know a way out?

    2/01/2007 08:55:00 AM

    Sometimes Saintly Nick said…

    I think you are correct on all points.

    2/02/2007 11:17:00 AM

    Little Miss Muffet said…

    yes, your’e right. The ones who are the angriest have probably been hurt the most. But you know, I have met people who lie just like that. For no reason at all. It annoys me.

    2/03/2007 12:27:00 PM

    ankur said…

    u were going oh so perfect…till…!! darn..!!

    my base in life comes from Alanis “wake up”

    listen..and then lemme know if it makes sense…!

    to cut a long story shrt..its as easy to hate..as it is to love..!!

    2/04/2007 12:06:00 PM

    vishwa said…

    I think you’re thinking right. On second thoughts, I think this ain’t you thinking but your feelings disguised as thoughts. I also think you should periodically pen down (or blog down!) such thoughts and share it with us–so that we have something to think about.
    At the end of it all, I think life is good, if ‘hum chale saath saath, daal haathon mein haath’!
    Nice post. And yeah, am tempted to copy it 🙂

    2/04/2007 09:54:00 PM

    educatedunemployed said…

    Nick:
    Just what my experience has told me.Thanks.:)

    Lil Missy:
    Yeah I know some one who is a pathological liar too, but I so enjoy the inconsistencies in his stories.

    Ankur:
    Well I speak from my experience and you from yours.That does make sense to me.

    Vishwa:
    Hullo there.Your comments are getting more and more confusing.I guess the perils of parenting..:P

    2/05/2007 12:07:00 AM

    Like

Leave a Reply

