Continuing the Tag.

I’ve just visited Atul Sabnis’ post.And he makes a very relevant point.
He makes a lot of points, most of which don’t make sense to me, and I am always left in deep thought.It is that food for the soul,which makes me want to go back to his blog everyday.

I hope all those of you who visit my blog, do take a minute or 2 depending on your reading speed, to read this entry on his blog.

Hmm, not just read it but make an attempt too.
Everyone one on my blogroll is Tagged.

6 Comments

Filed under Life

6 responses to “Continuing the Tag.

  1. Awesome! Never knew this!

    Like

  2. Missed the tag today, will take care hence forwards.

    Like

  3. “He makes a lot of points, most of which don’t make sense to me…”

    Hmm…

    tx for taking up the tag 🙂

    Like

  4. Rohit:
    Neither did I.I am generally very concious about resources and wastage.This just added to my ongoing effort.

    S-E-J:
    Thanks.

    Atul Sabnis:
    My pleasure.I meant that in a good way I promise.

    Like

  5. Yup yup, I do that already 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

